• Mohammad Reza Ejtehadi (President)
  • Mahmoud Payami Shabestar
  • Reza Asgari
  • Alireza Zaker Moshfegh
  • Fatemeh Shojaie Baghini
  • Rasoul Roknizadeh
  • Alireza Aghaie

Visits: 308
Share Share this page with your friends:

Follow PSI on social media

PSI Sponsors
  • Institute for Reseach in Fundamental Sciences, IPM
  • Quantom Technology Center of Iran
  • Sharif University of Technology
  • Department of Physics, University of Tehran

All Rights Reserves to PSI